SMART LUDZIE

Biuro Obsługi Klienta
SMART TRANS Rafał Bańkowski, Tomasz Lesiński Sp.J
Port Gdynia
ul.Polska 13A
81-339 Gdynia          

Telefon: +48 58 699-22-50
Fax: +48 58 699-22-55 lub 58
biuro@smarttrans.pl
www.smarttrans.pl

Dane do Faktury
SMART TRANS Rafał Bańkowski, Tomasz Lesiński Sp. J
ul.Polska 13A,
81-339 Gdynia

NIP: PL5862175125
REGON: 220258076
Konto: ING Bank Śląski S.A.
PLN: 95 1050 1764 1000 0022 7741 7016
EUR:11 1050 1764 1000 0022 7741 7073

Rafał Bańkowski Dyrektor Zarządzający +48 728 50 60 12 e-mail: r.bankowski Rafał
Tomasz Lesiński General Manager +48 606 42 43 57 e-mail: t.lesinski Tomasz
Aleksandra Bańkowska Dyrektor ds. Transportu i Logistyki +48 508 27 25 12 e-mail: a.bankowska Aleksandra
Bernadeta Zaborowska Dyrektor ds. Morskich i Portowych +48 509 28 04 18 e-mail: b.zaborowska Bernadeta
Sławomir Zyskowski Starszy Spedytor Morski +48 606 48 16 91 e-mail: s.zyskowski Sławomir
Justyna Bącal Kierownik ds. Transportu Multimodalnego +48 606 47 98 87 e-mail: j.bacal Justyna
Anna Wasielewska Asystent ds. Transportu +48 509 18 78 37 e-mail: a.wasielewska Anna
Katarzyna Radajak Asystent ds. Transportu +48 606 47 95 71 e-mail: k.radajak Katarzyna
Tomasz Nowak Kierownik Biura +48 728 50 60 12 e-mail: t.nowak Tomasz
Justyna Wójcik Kierownik ds. Transportu i Logistyki +48 795 13 84 77 e-mail: j.wojcik Justyna
Justyna Michnowska Starszy Spedytor Międzynarodowy +48 509 73 04 80 e-mail: j.michnowska Justyna
Maciej Kurnatowski Starszy Spedytor Międzynarodowy +48 728 56 27 70 e-mail: m.kurnatowski Maciej
Krzysztof Borowicz Kierownik ds. Transportu i Logistyki +48 513 13 03 19 e-mail: k.borowicz Krzysztof
Justyna Tomaszewska Kierownik ds. Transportu i Logistyki +48 513 00 81 65 e-mail: j.tomaszewska Justyna
Błażej Gruza Kierownik ds. Transportu i Logistyki +48 501 37 84 26 e-mail: b.gruza Błażej
Karolina Plis Starszy Spedytor Międzynarodowy +48 606 48 03 86 e-mail: k.plis Karolina
Dorota Press Starszy Spedytor Międzynarodowy +48 606 48 00 93 e-mail: d.press Dorota
Artur Golwiej Starszy Spedytor Międzynarodowy +48 795 13 84 78 e-mail: a.golwiej Artur
Małgorzata Klein Spedytor Międzynarodowy +48 513 00 81 54 e-mail: m.klein Małgorzata
Marek Borkowski Starszy Spedytor Międzynarodowy +48 698 91 33 37 e-mail: m.borkowski Marek
Tomasz Wasielewski Starszy Spedytor Międzynarodowy +48 513 00 81 75 e-mail: t.wasielewski Tomasz
Marta Hałasa Starszy Spedytor Międzynarodowy +48 728 50 60 51 e-mail: m.halasa Marta
Artur Pechta Spedytor Międzynarodowy +48 728 56 27 73 e-mail: a.pechta Artur
Sylwia Hosbein Asystent ds. Transportu +48 781 500 003 e-mail: s.hosbein Sylwia
Monika Knechta Spedytor Multimodalny +48 722 300 004 e-mail: m.knechta Monika
Karolina Rosińska Spedytor Multimodalny +48 721 200 001 e-mail: k.rosinska Karolina
Rafał Węgrecki Spedytor międzynarodowy +48 723 080 040 e-mail: r.wegrecki Rafał
Joanna Kurnatowska Spedytor międzynarodowy +48 723 080 070 e-mail: j.kurnatowska Joanna
Sylwester Kawa Spedytor międzynarodowy +48 723 080 030 e-mail: s.kawa Sylwester
Agnieszka Wisińska Spedytor międzynarodowy +48 721 360 003 e-mail: a.wisinska Albert
Magdalena Radajak Asystent ds. transportu +48 606 479 571 e-mail: m.radajak Beata
Ksenia Popovtseva Spedytor międzynarodowy +48 725 300 001 e-mail: ksenia Ksenia
Adam Mokrzycki Spedytor międzynarodowy +48 723 080 050 e-mail: a.mokrzycki Adam Mokrzycki
Anna Pęczkowska Spedytor międzynarodowy +48 606 481 706 e-mail: a.peczkowska Anna Pęczkowska
Łukasz Dubiela Spedytor międzynarodowy +48 781 500 001 e-mail: l.dubiela Łukasz Dubiela
Michał Czepułkowski Spedytor międzynarodowy +48 722 300 005 e-mail: m.czepulkowski Michał Czepułkowski
Anna Borowicz Spedytor międzynarodowy +48 781 500 002 e-mail: a.borowicz Anna Borowicz
SMART
LUDZIE
Wiedza Express Członkostwo Zaufanie Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz Zobacz